British Columbia Amateur Winemakers Association

BCAWA Club Contacts

CLUB NAME CLUB REP # MEMBERS
Belcarra Wine Makers Gerrit Vanstalduinen 14
604-937-0408
gershar@telus.net
 
Chilliwack Zymurgy Lisa Axelson 604-793-9921 chilliwackfirechic@telus.net 25
Italvino Wine Club Phil Sebellin 604-809-8224 italvino@telus.net 25
Kamloops Wine Assoc. Jim Young 250-376-3936 youngjim@shaw.ca 19
Langley Fermenters Pat Zawalykut 604-594-5543 pmz@telus.net 18
Nanaimo Winemakers Maureen Millar 250-754-5000 maureenmillar@shaw.ca 51
Saanich Sommeliers Colin Nicholson 250-479-3355 colinich@telus.net 27
Sunshine Coast Len Pakulak 604-885-7355 lhp_hmb@dccnet.com 22
VAWA John McMaster 604-512-1700 john@jmcmaster.com 40
Vinovan Wine Club Doug Ellis 604-987-1874 doug_ellis @telus.net 26
Vintners of Coquitlam John Thompson 604-575-0633 traffic@shaw.ca 18
TOTAL MEMBERSHIP 285

BCAWA Executive Committee

President Rick Homer 250-384-7898 rickinvictoria@shaw.ca
Vice President Maureen Millar 250-754-5000 maureenmillar@shaw.ca
Secretary Sharon Bierd 250-477-6262 sharon.bierd@gov.bc.ca
Treasurer John Matkovich 604-929-3719 bigjohnm@telus.net
National Director Axel Kroitzsch 604-583-0148 AKroitzsch@shaw.ca
Director at Large Ron Thorne 604-271-8149 thorner@shaw.ca
Director At Large Doug Markin dcmarkin1978@gmail.com
Guild Master Sam Hauck 604-461-8120 samhauck@shaw.ca
Provincial Steward - 2013 Provincial Competition Wayne Crossen 604-530-7764 chaudm@shaw.ca
Past President Helmut Berner 604-942-4003 hberner@shaw.ca
Archivist      
WebSite John McMaster 604-512-1700 websteward@bcawa.ca